Jackson Experience Finally Arrives

  • Raft of hits to dance to
  • Not available for Move or Kinect – yet
  • Choreography similar to Jackson’s own.

Ubisoft announced that Michael Jackson The Experience for the Wii,  Nintendo DS and the PSPis now available in Australia.

Michael Jackson The Experience for Nintendo’s Wii makes learning to dance like the ultimate pop icon fun and accessible for everyone, claims Ubisoft. Up to four players can play together and enjoy the experience of dancing and singing on Jackson’s most iconic tracks, each one coming with its own choreography and environment inspired by Michael’s original music videos and live performances.

“Michael Jackson’s artistic legacy influenced countless fans around the globe,” said Geoffroy Sardin, EMEA vice president of sales and marketing, Ubisoft. “Michael Jackson The Experience gives the fans who have always dreamed of dancing like the King of Pop the unique opportunity to learn his awe-inspiring dance routines and signature moves as they groove to his greatest hits.”

The Michael Jackson The Experience Wii track list includes :

  • Another Part of Me *(Day One Limited Edition exclusive track)
  • Bad
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • Heal The World
  • In The Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock with You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Street Walker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • They Don’t Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Something
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin' Day and Night

The game is also available to pre-order for Kinect for Xbox 360 and PlayStation Move motion controller for the PS3 computer entertainment system, both scheduled for release in early 2011.